Pet Shop Boys’ highly anticipated new studio album, “Hotspot” is released today on x2 Records/Kobalt.

“Hotspot” was mostly recorded in Hansa Studios, Berlin, and mixed in The Record Plant, Los Angeles. It was produced and mixed by Stuart Price and features ten brand new Tennant/Lowe tracks including the singles “Dreamland” (featuring Years & Years) and “Monkey Business”. Another of the songs “Burning the heather” recorded at RAK Studios in London, has also been released as a single and features Bernard Butler on guitar.

“Hotspot” is available on CD, vinyl, limited edition cassette (Yes, Cassette!!)  and digitally on all the usual outlets.

Posted by: TAWD on January 24, 2020

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

< Back